100 Lagu Country Terbaik Sepanjang Masa Versi top 100

100 Lagu Country Terbaik Sepanjang Masa Versi top 100

  1. “Almost Like a Song” – Ronnie Milsap
  2. “A Woman in Love” – Ronnie Milsap
  3. “Always On My Mind” – Willie Nelson
  4. “Amanda” – Waylon Jennings
  5. “Anymore” – Travis Tritt
  6. “Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain” – Willie Nelson
  7. “Amazed” – Lonestar
  8. “Before The Next Teardrop Falls” – Freddy Fender
  9. “Behind Closed Doors” – Charlie Rich
  10. “Cold Cold Heart” – Hank Williams
  11. “Cowboy Take Me Away” – Dixie Chicks
  12. “Crazy” – Patsy Cline
  13. “Breathe” – Faith Hill
  14. “But For The Grace Of God” – Keith Urban
  15. “Carrying Your Love With Me” – George Strait
  16. “Forever And For Always” – Shania Twain
  17. “From Here To Eternity” – Michael Peterson
  18. “Gentle on My Mind” – Glen Campbell
  19. “Don’t Take The Girl” – Tim McGraw
  20. “Feels So Right” – Alabama
  21. “Forever and Ever, Amen” – Randy Travis
  22. “Golden Ring” – George Jones and Tammy Wynette
  23. “Hello Walls” – Faron Young
  24. “Help Me Make It Through the Night” – Sammi Smith
  25. “Help Me Understand” – Trace Adkins
  26. “He Stopped Loving Her Today” – George Jones
  27. “He’ll Have To Go” – Jim Reeves
  28. “Hello Darlin” – Conway Twitty
  29. “How Do I Live” – Trisha Yearwood
  30. “How Forever Feels” – Kenny Chesney
  31. “I Believe” – Diamond Rio
  32. “I Believe In You” – Don Williams
  33. “I Do” – Paul Brandt
  34. “I Do (Cherish You)” – Mark Wills
  35. “I Fall To Pieces” – Patsy Cline
  36. “I Love the Way You Love Me” – John Michael Montgomery
  37. “I Can’t Help It (If I’m Still In Love With You)” – Hank Williams
  38. “I Can’t Stop Loving You” – Don Gibson
  39. “I Cross My Heart” – George Strait
  40. “I Melt” – Rascal Flatts
  41. “I Still Believe in You” – Vince Gill
  42. “I Still Miss Someone” – Johnny Cash
  43. “I Swear” – John Michael Montgomery
  44. “I Walk The Line” – Johnny Cash
  45. “I Wanna Make You Cry” – Jeff Bates
  46. “I Will Always Love You” – Dolly Parton
  47. “I’d Love To Lay You Down” – Conway Twitty
  48. “If Tomorrow Never Comes” – Garth Brooks
  49. “I’ll Go On Loving You” – Alan Jackson
  50. “I’m Already There” – Lonestar
  51. “Keeper Of The Stars” – Tracy Byrd
  52. “Kiss An Angel Good Mornin'” – Charley Pride
  53. “Let’s Make Love” – Faith Hill & Tim McGraw
  54. “Love Me Tender” – Elvis Presley
  55. “Love, Me” – Collin Raye
  56. “I’m So Lonesome, I Could Cry” – Hank Williams
  57. “It Only Hurts When I Cry” – Dwight Yoakam
  58. “It’s a Love Thing” – Keith Urban
  59. “It’s Your Love” – Faith Hill & Tim McGraw
  60. “Lovesick Blues” – Hank Williams
  61. “Me And You” – Kenny Chesney
  62. “Must Be Doin’ Somethin’ Right” – Billy Currington
  63. “My Woman, My Woman, My Wife” – Marty Robbins
  64. “No Place That Far” – Sara Evans
  65. “One More Day” – Diamond Rio
  66. “Only One Love In My Life” – Ronnie Milsap
  67. “She’s Got You” – Patsy Cline
  68. “She’s More” – Andy Griggs
  69. “Somebody Like You” – Keith Urban
  70. “Something That We Do” – Clint Black
  71. “Strawberry Wine” – Deana Carter
  72. “Pure Love” – Ronnie Milsap
  73. “Raining On Sunday” – Keith Urban
  74. “Remember When” – Alan Jackson
  75. “She’s In Love With The Boy” – Trisha Yearwood
  76. “The Dance” – Garth Brooks
  77. “Unanswered Prayers” – Garth Brooks
  78. “We Danced” – Brad Paisley
  79. “What a Beautiful Day” – Chris Cagle
  80. “When I Call Your Name” – Vince Gill
  81. “The Heart Won’t Lie” – Reba McEntire & Vince Gill
  82. “The Man In Love With You” – George Strait
  83. “The One” – Gary Allan
  84. “This Kiss” – Faith Hill
  85. “To Make You Feel My Love” – Garth Brooks
  86. “Today I Started Loving You Again” – Merle Haggard
  87. “Tonight I Wanna Be Your Man” – Andy Griggs
  88. “You Won’t Ever Be Lonely” – Andy Griggs
  89. “Your Everything” – Keith Urban
  90. “Your Man” – Josh Turner
  91. “Two Sparrows in a Hurricane” – Tanya Tucker
  92. “When I Said I Do” – Clint Black and Lisa Hartman Black
  93. “When Somebody Loves You” – Alan Jackson
  94. “When We Make Love” – Alabama
  95. “You’re My Best Friend” – Don Williams
  96. “You’re The Best Part of Me” – Dale Watson
  97. “When You Say Nothing At All” – Keith Whitley
  98. “Where’ve You Been” – Kathy Mattea
  99. “You Had Me From Hello” – Kenny Chesney
  100. “You Won’t Be Lonely Now” – Billy Ray Cyrus

Supported By :

TOP 100, Yudhasmara Publisher “We must be knowledgeable to everything because we are living in a competitive world.” Inspirasi dan Motivasi dari Manusia Terhebat di Dunia

Editor : Audi Yudhasmara. Sandiaz Yudhasmara. Multi media-Design Graphis: Digna Betanandya Andika. Editor In Chief: dr Widodo Judarwanto SpA
Jl Taman Bendungan Asahan 5 Bendungan Hilir Jakarta Pusat Phone : (021) 5703646 email : topseratus@gmail.com http://topseratus.wordpress.com/

Copyright 2012. Top Seratus Network Information Education Network. All rights reserved

 
Tulisan ini dipublikasikan di 100 Terhebat Dunia, 100 Terhebat Sepanjang Masa, Seni dan tag . Tandai permalink.

Berikan Balasan

